Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hillsboro

5 rating

Kourtney has been doing my boyfriend?s hair for years. She?s great and he?s always looking great?

1 rating

I saw a lady chilling out smoking when people are waiting beyond their estimated check-in wait time, come back from smoke, further passing time keeping us wait. Never here again..

1 rating
  • 07/28/19
  • Ghayasuddin A. Google

It was my first time and will never come back, the girls who give me haircut was not nice, I get way better haircut than this for half the price, i felt like she Checked me out The middle of a haircut.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

5
ashley e. | August 9, 2019 Google

"Kourtney has been doing my boyfriend?s hair for years. She?s great and he?s always looking great?"

1
D A. | August 4, 2019 Google

"I saw a lady chilling out smoking when people are waiting beyond their estimated check-in wait time,"

1
Ghayasuddin A. | July 28, 2019 Google

"It was my first time and will never come back, the girls who give me haircut was not nice, I get way"

5
John G. | July 21, 2019 Google

"Way better than I thought it was going to be. I smell like lavender now"

5
marco b. | July 8, 2019 Google

"No matter which stylist you get, you'll get an A+ haircut"

5
Christopher S. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Great service they listened to what I wanted"

5
devin s. | June 21, 2019 Google

"Heather - Best hair cut and scalp massage I ever had."

4
Jose I. | May 27, 2019 Google

"In my experience, and like other haircut places, it?ll depend on the hair stylist. My first time her"

5
Peter H. | May 23, 2019 Google

"The slender blonde lady with the tattoos does an excellent job. She is really great. You've got to t"

5
Casey L. | March 30, 2019 Google

"I have had my hair cut here five times now and have and five different stylists. I have never been d"