Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hillsboro

1 rating

Worst expierence I've ever had in any of the Sports Clips I've been in. Stylist was very rude.

5 rating

Great haircut, Sarah! Listened closely to what I wanted and executed perfectly ??

5 rating

Kaylin is great ?

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 62 Client reviews

1
Doug S. | June 29, 2021 Google

" Worst expierence I've ever had in any of the Sports Clips I've been in. Stylist was very rude."

5
Mikama | June 22, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, Sarah! Listened closely to what I wanted and executed perfectly ??"

5
chris w. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Kaylin is great ?"

1
C J. | May 24, 2021 Google

" At 2pm, they have three stylist on duty, 57 minute wait with two people in the lobby. All three are"

5
leo r. | April 25, 2021 Google

" Been going here since I moved here. So I haven't been disappointed. Easy appointments and nice cuts"

5
Markus V. | March 21, 2021 Google

" Super satisfied with my first visit ever! Safe and comfortable place to get a quick haircut! Will b"

4
Tricia B. | March 15, 2021 Google

" I brought my son to this Sport Clips. He's enjoyed having his hair cut at Sports Clips locations in"

4
Todd M. | January 27, 2021 Google

" Easy peezy place to get your hair needs taken care of."

5
Kory R. | December 30, 2020 Google

" Good service, taking the right precautions during this this pandemic."

2
Jerry S. | December 20, 2020 Google

" I normally don't like makimg poor reviews and I usually leave sports clips feeling fine with the ha"