Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hillsboro

5 rating

Hate doing this while wearing a mask. That said they were awsome. GET THE MVP

5 rating

Heather always gives a great haircut !

1 rating

Checked in half an hour early, waited an hour and a half hour. Was never seen or called. Abysmal

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 41 Client reviews

5
paul m. | June 18, 2020 Google

" Hate doing this while wearing a mask. That said they were awsome. GET THE MVP"

5
Randy B. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Heather always gives a great haircut !"

1
Colt P. | June 14, 2020 Google

" Checked in half an hour early, waited an hour and a half hour. Was never seen or called. Abysmal"

5
Chetan R. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Hair cut after 3 months . Art corona was amazing . Great clean environment. You guys are doing a gr"

1
Isaiah A. | May 31, 2020 Google

" Waited in line for 2 hours, only to have the name removed right before our appt. SUPER DUPER UPSET"

5
Michael N. | March 6, 2020 Google

"Always a great and quick haircut experience consistently."

1
Andrew B. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Wont take reservations or appointments so its nearly impossible to time a trim on my lunch break. Th"

5
Anorkaitis | February 22, 2020 Google

"Super friendly staff, great haircut and I highly recommend trying the MVP. This is my go to barbersh"

5
Jacob I. | February 17, 2020 Facebook

"I made a video about my experience. You can check out my review on my page , on Instagram: bosskid_p"

5
Niel C. | February 8, 2020 Google

"Kenzie is awesome.."