Overall Experience Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Hillsboro

5 rating

My family & I have moved to Washington but continue to commute to this location to see Ashley & Patty because of the awesome work they do!

5 rating

Always a great experience. Not once have I had a bad experience at this location. Sports on tv, light conversation an MVP and on my way. Depending on the day there can be quite the wait, but if you check on the site it will tell you their current wait time and you can also check in before you get there! Keep up the great work!

5 rating

I have been going to this location for over two years and i have never had a bad experience with the staff always very polite and courteous.

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 11 Client reviews

5
Jake K. | December 12, 2017 Overall Experience

"My family & I have moved to Washington but continue to commute to this location to see Ashley & Patt"

5
Dustin M. | October 31, 2017 Overall Experience

"Always a great experience. Not once have I had a bad experience at this location. Sports on tv, li"

5
Jeremy A | July 6, 2017 Overall Experience

"I have been going to this location for over two years and i have never had a bad experience with the"

2
Megan B | June 27, 2017 Overall Experience

"I came in this Sunday to get my child and nephew hair and the lady that cut my nephews hair smelled"

5
Gregory H | June 23, 2017 Overall Experience

"Sport Clips provides a great haircut and the MVP treatment is AMAZING!! Val T is the greatest!! Man"

5
Marc K | June 21, 2017 Overall Experience

"I have been a regular at the Tanasbourne location for several years - and I haven't looked elsewhere"

5
Alex C | June 6, 2017 Overall Experience

"I've been in three different SC locations, and the one in Tanasbourne is by far the best. My stylist"

5
Matt P | June 6, 2017 Overall Experience

"Myself and my 2 sons have been coming here for years!!! Miss. Patty is the best stylist we have ever"

5
Laurel K | June 5, 2017 Overall Experience

"My husband & 2 sons have been coming here for a few years now. My husband is extremely picky on who "

5
Scotty S | June 4, 2017 Overall Experience

"It is rare that fill out reviews, but when not only the person, but the staff and the products are o"